Shopping Cart

Bienvenido/a Distribuidor

Bienvenido/a Cliente Final

EJECUTIVOS DE VENTA

NUESTROS EJECUTIVOS DE VENTA

Xavier Espinosa

xavier_espinosa@idcmayoristas.com

Jhony Arevalo

jhony_arevalo@idcmayoristas.com

Marjorie Chachalo

marjorie@idcmayoristas.com

Alicia Mendoza

alicia_mendoza@idcmayoristas.com

Pablo Ortiz

pablo_ortiz@idcmayoristas.com

Juan Carlos Saltos

juanca_saltos@idcmayoristas.com

Mayra Villamarin

mayra_villamarin@idcmayoristas.com

Elizabeth Bayas

elizabeth_bayas@idcmayoristas.com

Denisse Lopez

denisse_lopez@idcmayoristas.com

Luis Ortiz

luis_ortiz@idcmayoristas.com

Kevin Pico

kevin_pico@idcmayoristas.com

Dario Calderon

dario_calderon@idcmayoristas.com

Mario Felicita

mario_felicita@idcmayoristas.com

Elizabeth Maldonado

elizabeth@idcmayoristas.com

Alexis Paucar

alexis_paucar@idcmayoristas.com

Vanessa Segovia

vanessa_segoviar@idcmayoristas.com

Fabiola Cando

fabiola_cando@idcmayoristas.com

Monica Castillo

monica_castilllo@idcmayoristas.com

Jorge Sangoquiza

jorge_sangoquiza@idcmayoristas.com

Pamela Guachamin

pamela@idcmayoristas.com

InfinyTek

Fuentes de Poder desde 42,98$

Contactar Asesor
¿Necesitas ayuda?
Bienvenido 🤝 a IDC C.A
¿En qué podemos ayudarte?